Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (41), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (5), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Jeremy Philips 13th October 2019
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Jeremy Phillips on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 6th October 2019
(Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 29th September 2019
(Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Kelvin Phillips 22nd September 2019
(Part of the Visitor Speaker series).
Preached by Kelvin Phillips on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Lisa Whittle 15th September 2019
(Part of the New Beginnings series).
Preached by Lisa Whittle on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 8th September 2019
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 1st September 2019 Fathers Day
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 25th August 2019
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dr Mick Stringer 18th August 2019
(Part of the Visitor Speaker series).
Preached by Mick Stringer on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 11th August 2019
(Part of the Sit Walk Stand series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed