Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Series: The Table (4), Upgrade (5), Visitor Speaker (1), Relationships (4), Jesus the Blueprint (5), Sunday (19), I Am (1), Jesus (8), Summer Series (4).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (3), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Neil Bates 27th December 2020
(Part of the The Table series).
Preached by Neil Bates on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 20th December 2020
(Part of the The Table series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 13th December 2020
(Part of the The Table series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 6th December 2020
(Part of the The Table series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Lisa Whittle 29th November 2020
(Part of the Upgrade series).
Preached by Lisa Whittle on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 22nd November 2020
(Part of the Upgrade series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Skye Burcham 15th November 2020
(Part of the Upgrade series).
Preached by Skye Burcham on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 8th November 2020
(Part of the Upgrade series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 1st November 2020
(Part of the Upgrade series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps Clinton Phillips 25th October 2020
(Part of the Jesus series).
Preached by Clinton Phillips on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed